Diesel Multiple Units 2022

0 reviews
0 out of 5


Beschikbaar via nabestelling

Op voorraad-bericht

The 2022 edition of the definitive Platform 5 guide to all diesel multiple units which operate on Britain’s national railway network. British Railways Pocket Book 3: Diesel Multiple Units contains a complete list of all DMUs in service with the following details provided for every unit:

  • Owner
  • Operator
  • Livery
  • Depot Allocation

The book also includes technical data for every class of DMU and an overview of the structure of Britain’s railways today. Further details of on-track machines used to maintain Britain’s railways, plus Network Rail service DMUs and DMUs awaiting disposal are also provided.

British Railways Pocket Book 3: Diesel Multiple Units is divided into four main sections as follows:

  • Diesel Mechanical & Diesel-Hydraulic Multiple Units
  • Diesel Electric Multiple Units
  • On-Track Machines
  • Codes

The book has been completely updated to incorporate all the latest rolling stock changes.